Skip to content

User Experience & Design

Erstklassiges User-Experience-Design ist ein Muss für ein Produkt, das die Benutzer lieben und verwenden wollen. Verlassen Sie sich bei der Erstellung oder Verbesserung Ihrer digitalen Produkte auf unsere UX-Experten, die Sie bei Strategie, Research & Analyse, Design und Tests unterstützen.

desktop_header_user-experience-design

Unser Ansatz

Wir glauben, dass Design kontextabhängig ist und dass Innovation viele Formen hat. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und deren Nutzern, sowie den Software-Entwicklungsteams, schaffen wir gut gestaltete, funktionale und durchdachte digitale Produkte, die die Menschen gerne nutzen. Wir erreichen dies, indem wir uns für User Experience Design einsetzen, Geschäftsentscheidungen frühzeitig beeinflussen und offen für Veränderungen und Lernmöglichkeiten sind.

Unser Leistungsangebot

Durch Research, Innovationsmethoden und Kreativität identifizieren wir Value Cases

RESEARCH & TESTING

User Research

Usability Testing

Expert Reviews

UX Measurement

Market & Product Research

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Accessibility & Inclusive Design

UX Writing

Scoping & Requirements Engineering

Informationsarchitektur

Interaction Design

VISUAL DESIGN

User Interface Design

Design Systems

Digital Branding

DESIGN CONSULTING

Product Thinking

Human-Centered Design

DesignOps Consulting

Research & Testing

Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Beobachtungstechniken, Tests und Feedback-Methoden sammeln wir Erkenntnisse und untersuchen das Verhalten, die Bedürfnisse und die Probleme der Nutzer, um eine optimale Lösung für Ihre Zielgruppe zu entwickeln.

Um nutzerzentrierte Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln, sollten unsere Entscheidungen evidenzbasiert und fundiert sein. Um die beste Lösung für komplexe Probleme zu finden, müssen wir mit den Nutzern sprechen, ihre Interaktionen beobachten und Produktvarianten testen, um ihre Bedürfnisse, Motivationen und Verhaltensweisen besser verstehen zu können. Diese Erkenntnisse führen dann zu einem verfeinerten Nutzererlebnis, das auf soliden und zuverlässigen Daten beruht. Unser Ziel ist es, die Ergebnisse unserer Entscheidungen zu quantifizieren, um Ihre KPIs zu steigern

User Experience Design

Unser Team von UX-Designern, UX-Writern und Entwicklern schafft menschenorientierte digitale Erlebnisse, die ansprechend und intuitiv sind und Ihnen helfen, Ihr Geschäft zu steigern, das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern und Ihre Vision zum Leben zu erwecken.

Das digitale Produkt oder die digitale Dienstleistung, die Sie Ihren Kunden anbieten, ist für Ihren Geschäftserfolg entscheidend. Dank der Forschungserkenntnisse sind wir in der Lage die Nutzer zu verstehen, ein konzeptionelles Modell und eine Content-Design-Strategie zu definieren, um ansprechende Designs mit einem hohen Maß an Akzeptanz zu schaffen.


Wir können Sie von der Identifizierung und dem Verständnis des Problems über die
Ideenfindung bis hin zur Produktentwicklung begleiten, unabhängig davon, in welcher
Lebenszyklusphase sich Ihr Produkt befindet. Mit unserem iterativen Ansatz bei der
Produktentwicklung und -verfeinerung vereinfachen wir das Leben Ihrer Kunden und steigern ihr Ergebnis.

Visual Design

In der sich ständig verändernden digitalen Landschaft ist es ein Muss, sich von der Masse abzuheben – sowohl in Bezug auf Qualität als auch auf Einzigartigkeit. Wenn ein Produkt nicht einprägsam ist, erregt es keine Aufmerksamkeit. Erfüllt es nicht bestimmte Standards der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, wird es die Nutzer nicht dazu verleiten, darauf zurückzugreifen. Visual Design ist, daher, entscheidend für den Erfolg des Produkts.

Visuelles Design ist das, was Ihre Nutzer von Ihrer Marke wahrnehmen und fühlen. Wir sorgen
dafür, dass die Benutzeroberfläche Ihres Produkts Ihre Marke perfekt widerspiegelt und
schaffen visuelle Eindrücke, die eine Verbindung und Eindruck hinterlassen. Mit unserem
Design-System-Angebot können Sie können Sie eine konsistente visuelle Kommunikation
erreichen, die zu einem besseren Markenimage, einer höheren Glaubwürdigkeit und einem
insgesamt besseren (ersten) Eindruck von Ihrem Produkt und Ihrem Unternehmen führt..

Design Consulting

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in den Bereichen User Experience und Design, um Lösungen für aktuelle Herausforderungen zu finden, neue oder optimierte Funktionen für Ihr Produkt zu entwickeln und Designprozesse in Ihrem eigenen Team zu etablieren.

Erfolgreiche Produkte sind nicht nur optisch ansprechend, sondern auch genau auf die
Bedürfnisse Ihrer Nutzer zugeschnitten. Mit den richtigen Design-Tools, Methoden, die auf Design Thinking basieren, und einem menschenzentrierten Ansatz können Sie das
bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis für Ihre Anwender schaffen.

In Innovations-Sprints erstellen unsere Teams von erfahrenen Designern, Ingenieuren und ProduktmanagernIdeen, validieren Konzepte, erproben Technologien, erstellen Prototypen und stellen sicher, dass die Produkte bei den Nutzern gut ankommen. Auf diese Weise können wir anspruchsvolle, sogar riskante Produktideen testen und die vielversprechendsten verfeinern.

10+
Jahre Erfahrung
15+
UX & UI Designers
240
erfolgreiche Projekte

Was uns auszeichnet

Der gesamte Prozess

Unser Team deckt alle Phasen eines digitalen Produktdesignprozesses ab. Dazu gehören Marktforschung, Nutzeranalyse, Design (Skizzen, Wireframing, Prototyping), Designtest und Validierung.

Engagiertes Team

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Softwarefirmen, die nur 1-3 Designer haben, haben wir bei Parkside Interactive ein engagiertes Team von 15 Designern, die verschiedene Bereiche abdecken – von UX Research, UX Writing, UX/UI Design bis hin zu Brand Design und visuellem Design im Allgemeinen.

Interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit

Wenn Designer und Entwickler vom Anfang an eng zusammenarbeiten, sparen Sie Zeit und Geld und erhalten ein Produkt, das Ihre Benutzer gerne benutzen.

Parkside Interactive®

Individuelle Entwicklung und Design beginnen hier. Digitale Produkte auf höchstem Niveau und Erfolg ist, wo es endet.

"" Parkside_Values-Ethos_Poster

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

“Die Experten von Parkside demonstrierten beispielhaftes Engagement, Ausdauer und eine lösungsorientierte Herangehensweise, die auch Geschäftsentscheidungen auf der Kundenseite erleichtert haben.”

Mikko Knuuttila
Intrapreneur

“Diese Erfahrung übertrifft jene mit anderen Unternehmen bei weitem. In technischer Hinsicht war es hervorragend. Außerdem steuern sie mit sehr guten Ideen bei.”

Red Bull Media House
Projektleiter

“Die Arbeit von Parkside war ein Game Changer für lynda.com. Sie haben es uns zum ersten Mal ermöglicht, unsere “Everywhere, all the time”-Strategie umzusetzen. Unsere Apps erhielten die besten Bewertungen in der Unternehmensgeschichte.”

Eric Robison
CEO

Mit uns arbeiten

Hervorragende Produkte und Dienstleistungen
erfordern eine durchdachte Entwicklung.
Sprechen wir über Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Skip to content

User Experience & Design

A great user experience design is a must for a product that users will love and want to use. Rely on our UX experts to help you with strategy, research & analysis, design & testing when creating or enhancing your digital products.

desktop_header_user-experience-design

Our mission

We believe that design is contextual and that innovation comes in many forms. By advocating for user experience design & influencing business decisions early and by working closely with our engineers, customers and their users, we create well-designed, functional and thought-through digital products that people love to use.

Our service offering

Amplified value through research, creativity and innovation

RESEARCH & TESTING

User research

User testing

Usability testing

Market & product research

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Accessibility & inclusive design

UX writing

Scoping & requirements engineering

Information architecture

Interaction design

VISUAL DESIGN

User interface design

Design systems

Digital branding

Research & testing

By using different observation techniques, testing, and feedback methodologies we collect insights and examine users' behaviors, needs, and pain points to create an optimal solution for your target audience.

To build user-centered products and services, our decisions need to be well-informed and based on research data. To find the best solution for complex issues, we have to talk to users, observe their interactions and test product variations to get a better understanding of their needs,  motivations and behaviors. These insights will then lead to a refined user experience based on sound and reliable data. Our goal is to quantify and measure the outcomes of our decisions to maximize your KPIs.

User experience design

Our UX designers, UX writers and developers create human-centered digital experiences that are engaging and intuitive, helping you grow your business, enhance the user experience, and bring your vision to life.

The digital product or service you offer to your customers is essential to your business success. Thanks to the research insights we are able to understand who the users are, define a conceptual model and a content design strategy to create engaging designs with a high level of acceptance. 

We can take you from identifying and understanding the problem, through ideation, to product delivery, regardless of the lifecycle stage your product is in. Thanks to our iterative approach to product development and refinement, cooperation with us works well for your team, makes your customers’ lives easier and grows your business.

Visual design

In the ever-changing digital landscape, standing out — in both terms of quality and uniqueness — has become an imperative. If a product is not memorable, it fails to grab attention. If it doesn’t meet certain standards of usability, it fails to entice users to come back to it. This is why visual design is crucial for the product’s success.

Visual design is what your users see and feel about your brand. We make your product’s interface reflect your brand perfectly and create visuals that make connection & impact. Through our design system offering, we enable you to speed up development, reduce costs, and easily scale products while ensuring consistency.

Design consulting

Leverage our expertise in user experience and design to find solutions to current problems, explore new or optimize your product’s existing features and establish design processes within your own team.

Successful products are not only visually appealing to your audience, they are also highly tailored to your users’ needs. With the right design tools, methodologies based on design thinking, and a human-centered approach, you can create the ultimate user experience for your users.

In innovation sprints, our teams of experienced designers, engineers, and product managers generate ideas, validate concepts, prove technologies, create prototypes and ensure that products resonate with users. This lets us test ambitious, even risky, product ideas — and refine the most promising ones.

10+
years of experience
15+
UX & UI designers
240
successful projects

Why we make a difference

The whole process

Our team covers all stages of a digital product design process — from market research, user analysis, design (sketching, wireframing, prototyping), to design testing & validation.

Dedicated design team

Unlike most of the software companies out there who only have 1-3 designers, at Parkside Interactive we have a dedicated team of 15 designers, covering various areas — from UX research, UX writing, UX/UI design to brand design and visual design in general.

Cross-functional teams

By having designers and developers working closely together from the beginning, you save time, money and get a product your users love to use.

Parkside Interactive®

This is where custom development and design begins.
Next level digital delivery and success is where it ends.

"" Parkside_Values-Ethos_Poster

What our clients say about us

“The experts brought in by Parkside showed exemplary commitment, perseverance, a solution-driven attitude as well as seniority that can facilitate the business decisions also on the client side.”

Mikko Knuuttila
Intrapreneur

“This experience far exceeds my experience with other companies. From a technical point, it was outstanding. They also generate great ideas.”

Red Bull Media House
Project Manager

“Parkside’s work was a game changer for lynda.com. They allowed us for the first time to fulfill our ubiquity strategy of everywhere, all the time. The apps gained the highest reviews in company history.”

Eric Robison
CEO

Want to work with us?

Great digital products and services require
detailed research and development.
Let’s talk about your needs.

Contact us